Our planning committee

To host the unrivaled conference our customers expect from us, it takes a group of people passionate about Aeries and its users to plan it. Meet the folks working hard to elevate and innovate the AeriesCon experience, twice a year, year after year.

AeriesCon wouldn't be what it is without them — feel free to say hello if you happen to see them around the conference hall!

Planning Committee Chairs

Lara Clickner

Conference Team Lead

Connie Castillo

Registration Lead

Leslie Stawarz

Conference Session / Schedule Lead

Natasha Perera

Marketing & Communications Lead

Marge Romasanta

Open Forum & Social Events Lead

Michael Gehrke

IT / Ops Lead

Ben Gaines

Vendor Lead

Jonathan Cotton

Budget Lead

Brent Lloyd

Project Coordinator

Rich Lloyd

Merchandise Coordinator

With a special mention for the following contributors

Barry Lloyd

Todd Davis

Ana Oceguera

Athina Firman

Lori Leal

Lynn Heatherly

Sam Defeo

Jan Tokorcheck

David Lin-Clark

Zachary Guerrero